The SA 10km road-running championship will be taking place on Saturday the 28th of September in Middelburg, Mpumalanga. KZNA will be represented by 22 athletes across all age group categories. We would like to wish them all the best for the event and we know that they will make us proud.

The KZNA team members are:

Bongelani Mkhwanazi (Junior Men)
Thiamo Maribe (Junior Men)
Mathanga Mbuleli (Senior Men)
Sibusiso Kubheka (Senior Men)
Nkosinathi Sibiya (Senior Men)
Sipho Mbanjwa (Senior Men)
Jenet Mbhele (Senior Women)
Thobile Mkhize (Senior Women)
Nwabisa Mjoli (Senior Women)
Janie Grundling (Senior Women)
Happyness Mkhize (Senior Women)
Makhosazana Mhlongo (Senior Women)
Cacisile Sosibo (Senior Women)
Simphiwe Zulu (Men 40)
Michelle De Montille (Women 40)
Allen Ndlovu (Men 50)
Michelle Sims (Women 50)
Gail Babich (Women 50)
Kylie Griffin (Women 50)
Ackim Mhlanzi (Men 60)
Sanet Beukes (Women 60)
Blanche Moila (Women 60)