Coaches Database

Below is a list of coaches who are actively involved with coaching in KZNA. Please feel free to contact any of these coaches about coaching opportunities.

If you would like to add your name or know of anyone that should be on the list, please forward an email with your details to llewellynvanonselen@gmail.com

Contact Details City/Suburb Discipline
George Bradley
082 926 2529
georgecrbradley@gmail.com
Amanzimtoti Middle distance, long distance & steeplechase
Thobelani Nqubeko
072 320 9718
thobelani.nqubeko@live.co.za
Amanzimtoti High jump, long jump & triple jump
Riaan Vosloo
078 457 1936
dbn@signea.co.za
Amanzimtoti Sprints, hurdles & middle distance
Willie Conradie
Club: CKS
074 812 0695
conradiez6@gmail.com
Bergville area Discus, shot put, hammer throw & javelin
Lux Gordhan
luxgordhan@mweb.co.za
083 785 2025
Durban
Kingspark Stadium
Sprints, hurdles, high jump, long jump, triple jump, shot put, discus, javelin & hammer throw
Hugo Pienaar
082 324 8074
hugo.pienaar@sappi.com
Howick Discus & shot put
Angela Cilliers
083 275 6884
cilliers.angela@gmail.com
Matatiele Discus, Shot Put, Javelin, Long distance
Ursula Cockbain
033 396 3983
robincockbain@afrihost.co.za
Pietermaritzburg Sprints & Middle Distance
Chris White
083 359 9607
cjwhite83@gmail.com
Pietermaritzburg Sprints, hurdles, middle distance, high jump & long jump
Pieter Lombard
083 411 5190
plombard@webmail.co.za
Pongola area Javelin, long jump & hurdles
Michelle Viljoen
081 873 8539
viljoen.michelle13@gmail.com
Port Shepstone / Margate Area Sprints
Wade Fraser
Club: HMP/UKZN
073 610 4862
fraserwade@yahoo.com
Sydenham/Glenwood Sprints, Middle Distance & Long Jump
Clyde Kinloch
Club: CKS
082 572 3408
clyde.kinloch@gmail.com
Umbilo/Glenwood
Port Natal School
Sprints, Jumps (Long, Triple & Pole Vault), Middle & Long Distance, Walk, Multi - Events (Heptathlon / Decathlon etc)
Johan Labuschagne
Club: CKS
071 319 5279
Johan.Labuschagne@afrox.linde.com
Umbilo/Glenwood
Port Natal School
Throws - (Shot Put, Discus, Hammer Throw & Javelin)
Bernie van Blerk
082 787 7407
vblerkb@telkom.co.za
UKZN, Durban Middle distance, long distance & steeplechase
Kobus Blignaut
Club: CKS
082 488 4800
comoblig@iafrica.com
Umbilo/Glenwood
Port Natal School
High jump
Staci Kiloh
Club: CKS
073 083 1317
staci@glenwoodcs.co.za
Umbilo/Glenwood
Port Natal School
Sprints & Middle Distance
Pieter Meyer
Club: CKS
084 775 1646
louwsburgspar@lantic.net
Vryheid area Shot put & discus